• 1 - 02261
    • Noh, Insup(admission & consulting professor)
    • Major: Biomaterials, 3D bioprinting, Tissue engineering
    • Tel: +822-970-6603
    • E-mail: insup@seoultech.ac.kr
    • profile homepage laboratory
  • 2 - 02248
    • Dong Hwan Kim
    • Major: Control engineering, Robotics
    • Tel: +82-2-970-6362
    • E-mail: dhkim@seoultech.ac.kr
    • profile
  • 3 - 02329
    • Lee, Dongkuk
    • Major: BioPhysical Chemistry
    • Tel: +82-2-970-6692
    • E-mail: dongkuk@seoultech.ac.kr
    • profile
  • 4 - 02086
    • Park Yeong-Il
    • Major: Dynamics, Mechanical vibration
    • Tel: +82-2-970-6352
    • E-mail: yipark@seoultech.ac.kr
    • profile
  • 5 - 02271
    • Sungkon Kim
    • Major: Analysis of Fixations by FEM, Strcutural Health Monitoring, Protective Engineering
    • Tel: +82-10-3772-4919
    • E-mail: skkim@seoultech.ac.kr
    • profile
  • 6 - 02310
    • Jaeyong Sung
    • Major: Flow Visualization
    • Tel: +82-2-970-6398
    • E-mail: jysung@seoultech.ac.kr
    • profile homepage laboratory
  • 7 - 02477
    • Kim, Ho Gyoung
    • Major: Optoelectronics, Semiconductor Physics, Nano/Bio Optics
    • Tel: +82-2-970-6233
    • E-mail: hogyoungkim@seoultech.ac.kr
    • profile
  • 8 - 02433
    • Noh, Hyeran
    • Major: Material Science, Polymer Engineering
    • Tel: +82-2-970-6231
    • E-mail: hrnoh@seoultech.ac.kr
    • profile
  • 9 - 02455
    • Woo-Tae Park
    • Major: Micro/Nano Engineering
    • Tel: +82-2-970-6354
    • E-mail: wtpark@seoultech.ac.kr
    • profile laboratory
  • 10 - 02393
    • Cho Young-Hak
    • Major: Bio-mems / NEMS
    • Tel: +82-2-970-6361
    • E-mail: yhcho@seoultech.ac.kr
    • profile
  • 11 - 02432
    • Cho, Eun-Bum
    • Major: Polymeric Materials, Chemistry of Nano Materials
    • Tel: +82-2-970-6729
    • E-mail: echo@seoultech.ac.kr
    • profile homepage
  • 12 - 02496
    • An, Jihwan
    • Major: Mechanical Engineering
    • Tel: +82-2-970-7276
    • E-mail: jihwanan@seoultech.ac.kr
    • profile homepage laboratory
  • 13 - 02482
    • Choi, Moonsung
    • Major: Ocular Anatomy & Physiology, Biochemistry
    • Tel: +82-2-970-6234
    • E-mail: mschoi@seoultech.ac.kr
    • profile
  • 14 - 02554
    • Seung Kyum Kim
    • Major: Exercise Physiology/Genetics
    • Tel: 82-2-970-6299
    • E-mail: skkim7@seoultech.ac.kr
    • profile