• 1 - 02215
    • Chung, Kun Yong
    • Major: Membrane, Separation process Water treatment
    • Tel: +82-2-970-6608
    • E-mail: kychung@seoultech.ac.kr
    • profile
  • 2 - 02261
    • Noh, Insup(admission & consulting professor)
    • Major: Biomaterials, 3D bioprinting, Tissue engineering
    • Tel: +822-970-6603
    • E-mail: insup@seoultech.ac.kr
    • profile homepage laboratory
  • 3 - 02286
    • Shin, Hun-yong
    • Major: Thermodynamics Green Process
    • Tel: +82-2-970-6609
    • E-mail: hyshin@seoultech.ac.kr
    • profile
  • 4 - 02315
    • Yoo, Kee-youn
    • Major: Process Control Reaction Engineering
    • Tel: +82-2-970-6610, 9917
    • E-mail: kyyoo@seoultech.ac.kr
    • profile
  • 5 - 02389
    • Yoo, Kye Sang
    • Major: Nanotechnology
    • Tel: +82-2-970-6602
    • E-mail: kyoo@seoultech.ac.kr
    • profile
  • 6 - 02420
    • Park, Jin-won
    • Major: Organic Interfaces
    • Tel: +82-2-970-6605
    • E-mail: jwpark@seoultech.ac.kr
    • profile
  • 7 - 02445
    • Yongchai Kwon
    • Major: Energy/Environmental Materials and Processing
    • Tel: +82-2-970-6805
    • E-mail: kwony@seoultech.ac.kr
    • profile homepage
  • 8 - 02461
    • Yoon, Hyunsik
    • Major: Organic Materials & Semiconductor Processing
    • Tel: +82-2-970-6607
    • E-mail: hsyoon@seoultech.ac.kr
    • profile homepage
  • 9 - 02494
    • Koo, Hyung-Jun
    • Major: Functional Soft Materials/Energy Devices/Sensors
    • Tel: +82-2-970-6611
    • E-mail: hjkoo@seoultech.ac.kr
    • profile homepage laboratory
  • 10 - 02547
    • Kim, KyuHan
    • Major: Interfacial engineering and rheology
    • Tel: +82-2-970-6600
    • E-mail: kyuhankim@seoultech.ac.kr
    • profile homepage
  • 11 - 02581
    • Insoo Ro
    • Major: Catalysis and Reaction Engineering
    • Tel: +82-2-970-6604
    • E-mail: insoo@seoultech.ac.kr
    • profile homepage
  • 12 - 02614
    • Sungyeon Heo
    • Major: null
    • Tel: +82-2-970-6620
    • E-mail: sungyeonh@seoultech.ac.kr
    • profile homepage